bestandworstofgermany

how to survive in Germany, Deutschland without cultural barriers, best and worst of Germany

DULL SIDE: a lot of women looking like men

DULL SIDE: a lot of women looking like men

This morning my 5 year old son stopped on our way to kindergarten. He turned back and was looking at something for about a minute or so.

Then he showed me a few moms with their kids getting out of their cars. He told me:
– Do you see that mom that looks like a boy with female shoes? She is actually a girl, not a boy, cause she is a mom.

5 comments on “DULL SIDE: a lot of women looking like men

  1. Miss Z
    May 8, 2013

    How cute! I hope that mum didn’t hear him.😉

  2. bestandworstofgermany
    May 8, 2013

    Even if she did, he was speaking not German😉

  3. I love reading an article that can make men
    and women think. Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  4. bestandworstofgermany
    June 19, 2013

    I think once the first comment is being approved then this person can comment anytime. I just realised that I have been blogging for half a year and I still feel kind of new in this system🙂

  5. Naphtali
    October 17, 2013

    so funny and well put!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2013 by in Character, Fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , .
