bestandworstofgermany

how to survive in Germany, Deutschland without cultural barriers, best and worst of Germany

Unexpected adventure in the street behind the wheel

It was not easy to wait till the end of working day (yess, all day just working, that is all what Germany is about, do not forget that) to be able to write this.

Also, now I know how long it takes. You have to live 3 years 9 months and 14 days to get a f*ck finger combination shown to you through the back window of your car.

Congratulations to me. Big achievement. Considering it is also the first time in my life ever.

And guess what, of course I was right!

I was not ready for it to happen! (c) BestAndWorstOfGermany

I was not ready for it to happen! (c) BestAndWorstOfGermany

I am going to parents evening to school today. I will ask what activities are planned for this school year against drugs.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 17, 2013 by in Character, Traffic and tagged , .
