bestandworstofgermany

how to survive in Germany, Deutschland without cultural barriers, best and worst of Germany

Best German song EVER!

I was shopping in Schadowstrasse in Düsseldorf. In the designer shoe outlet. Where it was a place to get some trendy top brand shoes.

And then they played the song. The Song that is supposed to sound in a good shoe shop in the fashion capital of Germany. The song took me on its wings… I drifted away… Forgot where am. What for I came here.

Such a song deserves to be recognised. Therefore I declare this song the best German song ever. Its good I haven’t heard this song earlier. As I could have not resisted to move to Germany.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2014 by in Character, Funny and tagged , , , , .
