bestandworstofgermany

how to survive in Germany, Deutschland without cultural barriers, best and worst of Germany

MOST TERRIBLE AND FANTASTIC at the same time: Germans eat raw minced meat

This has scared the hell out of me since the fist time I saw it. Its raw minced meat ready for eating.

As I like to try new things from time to time, I did also with this thing. It took me years to gather courage. One day I just felt I am ready to try it. Just saw a ready made sandwich with this meat when I was about to order something for breakfast.

Man, I was astonished how good it was!

Since then I buy from time to time and make a treat for me. It is really worth trying tastewise. Yes I agree it is better not to even start thinking about eating raw meat!

Raw minced meat in Germany (C) BestAndWorstOfGermany. You can use this picture or / and text with an active link to Bestandworstofgermany.wordpress.com Raw minced meat in Germany (C) BestAndWorstOfGermany. You can use this picture or / and text with an active link to Bestandworstofgermany.wordpress.com

Raw minced meat in Germany (C) BestAndWorstOfGermany. You can use this picture or / and text with an active link to Bestandworstofgermany.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 16, 2014 by in Food and tagged , .
