bestandworstofgermany

how to survive in Germany, Deutschland without cultural barriers, best and worst of Germany

VERY BAD: 1 € shops

How shocking is to see that when you take off shoes to try a new ones in the shop???

BestAndWorstOfGermany (C) You can use the pics and text with an active link to Bestandworstofgermany.wordpress.com

BestAndWorstOfGermany (C) You can use the pics and text with an active link to Bestandworstofgermany.wordpress.com

And you are sure you put on a new ones just after removing the label?!

Do not buy socks in a 1 € shop. Especially if you are going to visit friends or go shopping for new shoes!

Even when they look kind of nice.

BestAndWorstOfGermany (C) You can use the pics and text with an active link to Bestandworstofgermany.wordpress.com

BestAndWorstOfGermany (C) You can use the pics and text with an active link to Bestandworstofgermany.wordpress.com

4 comments on “VERY BAD: 1 € shops

  1. Andreas Moser
    February 25, 2015

    I used to keep all of my old socks even when they had holes because I was too stingy to buy new ones.

    Then I went to the Middle East and I had to take off my shoes to enter mosques. The holes in the socks were very embarrassing. Since then I always throw away my socks as soon as they have a hole.

    • vidavidav
      February 25, 2015

      Thats why I love life! It teaches us everything we need to be😀😀😀 like loving ourselves more and wearing nice socks🙂 Btw you surprised me, I thought all Germans wear nothing but Falke?!

      • Andreas Moser
        February 25, 2015

        I always wear the cheapest possible clothes.🙂

    • vidavidav
      February 25, 2015

      Andreas, if no part of your soul and body is complaining, then good for pocket!😉 I do my best to not overspend on clothes thats what such things as TK Maxx is for😉 Maybe I should do an entry about it, thanks for the brainstorming inspiration! And I wear the best available shoes🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
