bestandworstofgermany

how to survive in Germany, Deutschland without cultural barriers, best and worst of Germany

VERY BAD. Reputation of people from Romania in Germany

I have this T-shirt.

image

I received it as a gift while in Romania.

I was going to my friends place another day. I was wearing this T-shirt.

On my way one of them called and asked if I had not yet passed the shop that was on my way. The shop was still ahead so he asked if I could do him a favor and buy a bottle of vodka on my way.

I do not think he needed it for medical purposes. But anyway. So I bought what he asked.

Here I am, walking with this T-shirt and carrying a bottle of vodka in my hand.

Theres no wonder why people from Romania have a bad reputation in Germany. How can they not?!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2015 by in Funny and tagged , .
