bestandworstofgermany

how to survive in Germany, Deutschland without cultural barriers, best and worst of Germany

Situation with refugees in West Germany. First hand experience

When the panic of refugee crowds was spread on the media, I thought it was time to act like a big girl.

By accident I noticed a refugee bureau weeks earlier. So I already knew at least what institution to google.

I sent an email saying that if they need helping hands or minds, I am willing to join. This was around two weeks ago.

Today I got a call. A man was saying that he received my email. He said he is sorry. So many people offered help, that they exhausted every opportunity to take it.

What a wonderful country Germany. So blessed to be living here.

So
image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2015 by in Character and tagged , , , , .
